To book tickets or for more information about any of our events please contact the Visitor Centre on 01580 879842. 

Events and activities may be subject to change so please ring the Visitor Centre before visiting. See booking conditions below for restrictions which may apply to some events. Friends' Gift Vouchers may be redeemed against any event marked with an asterisk*.

Date

Event

Tuesday 26th September  Guided Autumn Walk 
Thursday 28th September  Guided Autumn Walk 
Friday 29th September Pinetum Nursery Walk*
Saturday 30th September Dawn Photography*
Tuesday 3rd October  Guided Autumn Walk 
Thursday 5th October  Guided Autumn Walk 
Friday 6th October Fungi Walk*
Monday 9th October Pinetum Nursery Walk*
Tuesday 10th October  Guided Autumn Walk 
Tuesday 12th October  Guided Autumn Walk 
Thursday 12th October Birdringing - an illustrated talk and autumn bird walk*
Saturday 14th October Fungi Walk*
Tuesday 17th October  Guided Autumn Walk 
Thursday 19th October  Guided Autumn Walk 
Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October Hunt the hidden boxes - family activity
November - February 2018 - Various Dates Birdringing Demonstration*
Saturday 2nd December Wreath-making Workshop*
Thursday 25th January  Birds of Bedgebury - an illustrated talk and winter walk *

Booking conditions: 

All events are held in, or will start from, the Visitor Centre unless otherwise specified.

Full payment is required to reserve places on all events.

No refund can be offered for failure to attend any course or event.

If excessively adverse weather is forecast, a cancellation email will be sent three days before the event. If you are unable to attend on the proposed alternative date, you will be offered a full refund.

Dogs are not permitted at any of the events listed.

Events involving a walk may not be suitable for those with limited mobility. 

Non-members will be subject to a daily vehicle admission charge.