To book tickets or for more information about any of our events please contact the Visitor Centre on 01580 879842. 

Events and activities may be subject to change so please ring the Visitor Centre before visiting. See booking conditions below for restrictions which may apply to some events. Friends' Gift Vouchers may be redeemed against any event marked with an asterisk*.

Date

Event

Every Monday, Thursday, Saturday Nordic walking
Every Monday, Tuesday, Thursday Women's 'Real Spin' with Quench
Every Friday  Bedgebury walking group
Every Friday  'Primal Roots' workout in the Pinetum
Saturday 28th July 2018 Bat walk*
Tuesday and Thursday from 31st July to 30th August  'Bedgebury Forest School' with the Kent High Weald Partnership
Wednesday 1st August 2018 Nice Work 10k and 5k run at Bedgebury
Saturday 4th August 2018 Bedgebury's butterflies - a walk
Saturday 4th August 2018  Bat walk*
Friday 10th August 2018 Bat walk*
Friday 14th September  Lightroom workshop
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Aromatherapy blending workshop*
Friday 12th October 2018  Fungi walk*
Friday 2nd November 2018 Dawn photography workshop*
Friday 30th November 2018 to Sunday 30th December - Various dates  Illuminated Christmas trail 
Saturday 8th December Christmas wreath-making

Booking conditions: 

All events are held in, or will start from, the Visitor Centre unless otherwise specified.

Full payment is required to reserve places on all events.

No refund can be offered for failure to attend any course or event.

If excessively adverse weather is forecast, a cancellation email will be sent three days before the event. If you are unable to attend on the proposed alternative date, you will be offered a full refund.

Dogs are not permitted at any of the events listed.

Events involving a walk may not be suitable for those with limited mobility. 

Non-members will be subject to a daily vehicle admission charge.